Current Members
Name
Website
Phone #
Email
Abby Durr
Silver Age Senior Living Advisors
P: 206-669-7191 O: 425-891-7569
abby@silveragecare.com
Adam Dyes
Brookdale Foundation House
P: 253-344-5837 C : 253-391-0050
adyes@brookdale.com
Alex Lynn
Weatherly Inn
253-686-2402
alex.lynn@weatherlyinn.com
Alexandra Jacobs
Tacoma Lutheran Home
253-302-1359
ajacobs@tacomalutheran.org
Alicia Campolito
CarePatrol of Bellevue-Eastside
P: 206-772-1200 O: 425-749-7332
acampolito@carepatrol.com
Alisha Sabari
Merrill Gardens At Burien
206-773-2841
alishaw@merrillgardens.com
Alison Croley
Weatherly Inn
253-359-6560
alison@weatherlyinn.com
Allen Butrica
Maple Creek Of Lakewood
O: 253-588-0227 P: 253-347-8138
maplecreek.activities.shm@gmail.com
Allen Butrica
Maple Creek Of Lakewood
O: 253-588-0227 P: 253-347-8138
maplecreek.activities.shm@gmail.com
Alyse Eadie
SASH Senior Home Sale Services
P: 206-939-0350 O: 206-501-4375
alyse@sashservices.com
Amy Felton
Belle Harbour Senior Living
206-503-0914
belleparkdcr@koelschsenior.com
Amy Schmidt
Retirement Connections Guide
503-422-6906
amy@retirementconnection.com
April Graves
Aegis Gardens Newcastle
P: 206-383-6377 O:425-970-6708
april.graves@aegisliving.com
Audra Williams
Home Care Assistance Puget Sound
P: 425-679-5770 C: 425-757-7027
audraw@homecareassistance.com
Barret West
Retirement Connection
503-208-6599
barret@retirementconnection.com
Becky Elder
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
253-332-7882
becky.elder@fairwaymc.com
Brenda Deschner
TLC Senior Transitions
425-830-0137
brenda.tlcseniortransitions@gmail.com
Brian Ray
Senior Home Partners
O: 253-243-0655 P: 720-369-8652
brian@seniorhomepartners.com
Briana Wade
Seattle Medical Post Acute Care
360-448-3669
briana.wade@empres.com
Brittney DiLiberto
Holden Southcenter -Assisted Living & Memory Care
P: 425-919-5366 O: 206-375-5401
mic@holdensouthcenter.com
Caleb Andonian
Home Instead
P: 253517-3550 C: 253-509-4814
caleb.andonian@homeinstead.com
Calvin Harris
Puget Sound Home Health
O: 253-581-9410 P: 253-363-5933
calvin.harris@pugetsoundhh.com
Carole Velez
Frank Tobey Jones
P: 253-752-6621 C: 253-320-4216
cvelez@franketobeyjones.com
Carrie Patrician
MutliCare Home Health and Hospice
O: 253-301-6400 P: 253-778-3612
carrie.patrician@multicare.org
Cash Carlos
Arcadia Medical Resorts
P: 425-658-6543 O: 425-226-7500
ccarlos@arcadiamedicalresorts.com
Cassandra Engrum
Berkshire Hathaway Homeservices
206-601-8411
cassandrae@bhhsnwre.com
Celina Kershner
Northwest Guided Home Care
206-707-8289
celina@northwestguidedhomecare.com
Charity Kamanja
Tender Angels Home Care
P: 425-269-4227 C: 484-213-7552
info@tenderangelshomecare.com
Charlie B. Schmidt
Legal Shield
P: 425-988-1723 C: 425-260-3262
charles.schmidt386@gmail.com
Chloe Campbell
Empres Seattle Medical Post Acute Care
P: 206-324-8200 O: 480-322-2024
chloe.campbell@empres.com
Christina LoPinto
Careage Home Health
425-446-6860
clopinto@careagehealth.com
Christine Jackson
Bankers Life
P: 253-381-0440 C: 253-381-0440
christine.jackson@bankerslife.com
Christine M. Gunderson
Bedknobs and Broomsticks Estate Sales
206-290-8104
Christine@bedandbroomestates.com
Cindi Johnston
Time Equiptment Company
425-861-9599
cindi@timeequiptment.com
Cindy Serrano
With a Little Help, Inc.
O: 206-352-7399 P: 425-678-2180
cindy@withalittlehelp.com
Claudia Keersee
Two Caring Hands
360-787-8473
info@twocaringhands.org
Colleen Curtis
Bedknobs and Broomsticks Estate Sales
206-679-5281
colleen@bedandbroomestates.com
Crystal Tapia
Arbor Village
253-893-9665
crystal@cascadeliving.com
Dale Bohm
3rd Act Magazine
425-599-8821
dale@3rdactmag.com
Daria Nunez
Providence Health & Services
425-890-7494
daria.nunez@providence.org
David Katims
206.948.1588
dkatims@hotmail.com
Deirdre Bulmann
1st CHOICE Advisory Services, Inc
P: 630-450-3950 O: 253.439.0402
deirdre@choiceadvisory.com
Dianna Hinderlie
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Northwest Real Estate
P: 206-227-4955 O: 206-244-6400
diannahinderlie@bhhsnwre.com
Doreen Vitek
Meridian at Stone Creek
O: 253-754-6740 P: 253-405-7997
crd2.stonecreek@pacificaseniorliving.com
Dorothy Schlimme
Angel Haven Estates Inc
O: 253-833-8271 P: 206-841-1866
dorthyschlimme@comcast.net
Edward Taylor
Quail Park of West Seattle
P: 206-633-2273 C: 206-794-8280
edwardt@qpmcwestseattle.com
Eleanor Doermann
Pathway Law, PC
206-499-3289
eleanor@pathwaylaw.net
Elizabeth Peterson
Morgan Stanley
P: 206-498-6976 O: 253-597-7583
Elizabeth.Peterson@morganstanley.com
Elizabeth Waloweek
Berkshire HathawayHm Srvcs NW RE-Kent
253-217-6173
elizabeth@bhhsnwre.com
Emma Skjonsby
Village Plan
206-360-2090
eskjonsby@villageplan.com
Erin Herringshaw
Wesley Health & Home Care
206-353-4454
eherringshaw@wesleyhomes.org
Ethan McElderry
Weatherly Inn Memory Care
253-293-2542
ethan@weatherlyinn.com
Gary Hawkinson
Fairway Independent Mortgage
253-312-5999
gary.hawkinson@fairwaymc.com
Haley Billingsley
Empres Canterbury House
P: 253-736-6345 O:253-939-0090
haley.billingsley@empres.com
Holly Carr
CarePartners Senior Living Cottages at University Place
253-533-0022
holly@carepartnersliving.com
Ishmael Adesoye
Amicable HealthCare
206-444-7411
admin@amicablehealth.net
Jacqueline Buckley
Roka Foot & Ankle Centers
P: 253-277-4929 C: 404-808-4486
dr.jrbuckley@gmail.com
James Holston
Assisted Living Locators
P: 425-243-9750 C: 253-797-7029
jholston@assistedlivinglocators.com
Jamilyn Bloodworth
Wesley Lea Hill
916-294-5926
jbloodworth@wesleyhomes.org
Janis M. Housden
Olympic Area Agency on Aging
P: 360-379-5064 C: 360-301-4859
janis.housden@dshs.wa.gov
Jason Kitchel
Powell Property Management
O: 206-937-6122 P: 425-260-2035
jakitchel@gmail.com
Jeff Graves
Heartland Pharmacy
208-552-7677
jeffg@heartlandltcpharmacy.com
Jennifer Hurley
Auburn Senior Activity Center
P: 253-288-3146 C: 253-293-6769
jhurley@auburnwa.gov
Jennifer Villacres
Judson Park
206-870-6631
jennifer.villacres@humangood.org
Jerrica Pierson Seeger
Des Moines Elder Law
206-212-0220
jerrica.seeger@rm-law.com
Jessie Sherman
Village Concepts of Fairwood
O: 360-362-2340
jessie.w.sherman@gmail.com
Jodi Stach
Farrington Court
P: 206-679-3242 O: 253-852-2737
jstach@stellarliving.com
John Brondello
Time Equipment Company
425-443-6413
john@timeequipment.com
John Lambrecht
Veterans United Home Loans
253-468-7689
lambrechtja@gmail.com
Jordan Brown
Mercury Pharmacy Services
P: 425-351-1221
jordanb@mercuryrx.com
Joseph Hillyer
Homewatch Caregivers of Tacoma
P: 253-564-1006 C: 253-209-9020
mhillyer@hwcg.com
Josh Burt
Soundview Medical Supply
206-718-6715
joshb@soundviewmed.com
Joyce Joneschiet
Encore Life Health
O: 253-221-3592
joyce@encorelifehealth.com
Juliet Chandler
Regency Pacific
O: 425-453-1508 P: 425-919-7755
jchandler@regency-pacific.com
Justin Tomajko
Farrington Court Retirement Community
253-852-2737
jtomajko@stellarliving.com
Karen Nelson
The Assurance Group
206-650-8073
knelson@assurancegrp.com
Karen Satterberg
GenCare Lifestyle of Federal Way
P: 206-719-1349 O: 253-941-5859
ksatterberg@gencare-inc.com
Karl Marlatt
Marlatt Funeral Home & Crematory
253-852-2620
karl@marlatt.com
Karyn Forsythe
Providence Home and Community Care
206-369-6761
karyn.forsythe@providence.org
Kathryn Kleber
Team RED Real Estate Inc.
P: 206-650-6113 O: 253.449.8088
kathy@goteamred.com
Katie Krause
Powell Senior Communities-Daystar & Village Green
206-914-2773
katiek@villagegreenretirement.com
Katie Krause
Village Green Retirement
253-838-3700
katiek@villagegreenretirement.com
Katie O'Toole
Connect America
855-975-9547
katie.otoole@connectamerica.com
Katie Tutko
Outpatient Physical Therapy
253-631-1933
ktutko@outpatientpt.com
Katrina Rodriguez
Affinity Living Communities
O: 253-631-3103
KatrinaR@affinityforliving.com
Keith Roberts
CarePartners Senior Living
206-290-5152
keithtapbarnes@yahoo.com
Kelly Berres
Integrated Medical Systems
P: 206-457-4458 C: 360-643-3120
kelly@integratedmedicalsystems.com
Kerren Williams
Village Green Retirement
253-838-3700
kerrenw@villagegreenretirement.com
Kim Christodoulou
Sound Generations / Hyde Shuttles
P: 360-516-7791 O:206.727.6270
kimc@soundgenerations.org
Kim Vilaire
Premera
253-439-0381
kim.vilaire@premera.com
Kristin Ongais
University Place Rehab
253-468-0449
ongais@hotmail.com
Lanette Lara
Cadence Living
2533125958
llara@cadencesl.com
Lanette Lara
Cadence Living
253-3125958
llara@cadencesl.com
Laura Henrichs
Family Resource Home Care
425-455-2004
laurah@familyrhc.com
Laura Piacitelli
Crown Health Mobile and Virtual Primary Care
O: 888-674-5871 x 993 P: 425-300-6283
laura.piacitelli@crownhealthus.com
Laurel Robinson
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Northwest Real Estate
253-987-9599
laurelrobinson@bhhsnwre.com
Lauren Pace
Family Resource Home Care
253-329-0904
laurenp@familyrhc.com
Lauren Ward
Thrive Senior Advisors, Inc
206-488-9092
lauren@thrivesenioradvisors.com
Lilia Anderson
Rosie Rourke Team
253-307-9730
lilia@rosierourke.com
Lindsey Dwyer
The Geek Girl at Keller Williams Realty Mountains to Sound
253-376-5228
lindsey@geekgirlre.com
Lisa Crivellone
Holden Southcenter Assisted Living & Memory Care
206-939-0955
dsm2@holdensouthcenter.com
Lisa Doyle
CayCare, Elder Care & Senior Living Advisors
253-237-1739
lisa.doyle@caycare.com
Lisa Osterloh
Wesley at Tehaleh
P: 206-819-4140 O: 253-466-2720
losterloh@wesleyhomes.org
Logan Guadiana
Home Care Assistance
425-463-6609
lguadiana@homecareassistance.com
Luana Hall
AdvisaCare Home Health
O: 253-922-5501 P: 253-282-6062
lhall@advisacare.com
Lynda McClalland
Silver age Housing & Care Referrals
425-891-7569
lynda@silveragecare.com
Lynda Pack Dowell
Keller Williams Greater Seattle
206-643-7963
lynda.re@kw.com
Lynessa Stone
Advanced Health Care
O: 253-475-7744 P: 253-720-9843
istone@advanced-healthcare.com
Lynette Howes
Hallmark Manor/Life Care Centers of America
O: 253-946-2273 P: 253-736-3150
lynette_howes@lcca.com
Lyro Downie-Cyphers
Washington Care Center
206-369-2800
ldownie-cyphers@wacenter.org
Lysa Almo
The Lakeshore
206-772-1200
lysa.almo@eraliving.com
Marcia Byrd
Farrington Court Retirement Community
253-686-2402
mbyrd@stellarliving.com
Margaret Vander Hyden
Family Resource Home Care
O: 253-761-8019 P: 253-365-8453
margaretv@familyrhc.com
Marie Lasken
The Meridian At Stone Creek
253-661-3651
crd.stonecreek@pacificaseniorliving.com
Marissa Reis
Independence Rehab
206-331-7816
mreis@indrehab.com
Mary Craves-Hollands
Senior Services Navigation
206-778--0364
ssnavigation@comcast.net
Mary Marlatt
Marlatt Funeral Home & Crematory
253-852-2620
mary@marlatt.com
Maura Costello
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices NW Real Estate
206-313-4783
mauracostello@bhhsnwre.com
Maureen Sullivan-Larson
Wesley Lea Hill
253-876-1163
msullivan-larson@wesleyhomes.org
Maureen Thompson
Village Concepts of Auburn/Brannan Park
P: 206-719-1108 O: 253.736.2800
maureent@villageconcepts.com
Melissa Delieto
Village Plan
253-948-3992
mdelieto@villageplan.com
Melissa Mather-Brown
Team Brown Senior Movers
253-569-6479
teambrownseniormovers@gmail.com
Michelle Apodaca
Continuum Care Hospice
206-348-8142
mapodaca@continuumwa.com
Michelle Bass
Aegis Living West Seattle
P: 253-508-2775 O: 206-436-0500
michelle.bass@aegisliving.com
Michelle Graham
Graham & Graham Eldercare Consultants LLC
O: 888-431-7862 x101 P: 253-431-7862
MichelleG@G-GEC.com
Mikey Allen
Canterbury House
P: 253-508-1606 O: 253-736-6345
mallen2@empres.com
Misty Covey
Empres Healthcare
206-639-5505
mcovey@empres.com
Monica Rangel
Cadence at Kent Meridian
360-504-6796
mrangel@cadencesl.com
Nancy Werner
Transitional Marketing Services
206-240-5058
nw@transitionalmarketingservices.com
Neelam Rani
Shag
206-531-9958
neelam.rani@housing4seniors.com
Nikki Daza
Right at Home - King County
206-774-1100
nikkid@rahseattle.com
Olivia Koelsch
Koelsch Communities
253-625-3104
deerridgeDCR@koelschsenior.com
Pam Rosendahl
MulticareHome Health & Hospice
253-670-3755
pam.rosendahl@multicare.org
Pawan Nahal
Solstice Senior Living Normandy Park
206-242-1455
normandydsm@solsticeseniorliving.com
Pawan Nahal
Solstice Senior Living at Normandy Park
206-242-1455
normancydsm@solsticeseniorliving.com
Rachel Lanera
Sound Generations/Hyde Shuttle
206-727-6268 x1
rachell@soundgenerations.org
Rachel Pinson
Assured Home Health
P: 425-282-7313 C: 503-550-6701
rachel.pinson@lhcgroup.com
Raena Thompson
Chateau At Valley Center
425-251-6677
raena.thompson@chateaullc.com
Rebecca Rainsberger NMLS # 582973
American Advisors Group
253-509-2340
rrainsberger@aag.com
Renee Atchison
Merrill Gardens at Auburn
253-258-3263
reneea@merrillgardens.com
Renee Bornfreund
eXp Realty
425-301-0378
renee.bornfreund@exprealty.com
Renew Rodak
Kindred At Home
253-365-4673
renee.rodak@gentiva.com
Richard Buchanan
The Kendra Todd Group
206-459-7243
rich@kendratoddgroup.com
Rob Young
Oasis Senior Advisors
P: 425-444-8544 O: 425-526-7111
RYoung@YourOasisAdvisor.com
Russ Crown
Trillium Employment Services
206-498-3578
russ@trillium.org
Ruth Christian
Smooth Transitions South Sound
235-245-0151
ruth@movingforseniors.com
Ryan Linford
Bankers Life
253-886-8240
Ryan.Linford@Bankers.Com
Samantha Pabon
Mirror Lake Village Senior Living
206-212-4208
spabon@seniorservicesof america.com
Sara Sison
Signature Home Health
253-263-0013
Sara.Sison@sighch.com
Sarah Lane
S and H Training Center
360-539-7423
jessika@sandhtrainingcenter.com
Serengeti Care
Serengeti Care
425-330-2061
mo@serengeticare.com
Shawna Sysmer
Synergy HomeCare East King County
P: 425-988-3759 C: 425-526-9004
tpowers@scheastking.com
Sheila Clark
Visiting Physicians Association
O: 206-508-0197 P: 206-300-4922
shclark@visitingphysicians.com
Shelly Zukowski
Fairfield Residential
253.735.6662
szukowski@ffres.com
Sophia Moikobu
Visiting Angels of Renton
425-282-5505 ext:1000
smoikobu@visitingangels.com
Stacey Weaver
Regency Pacific
425-429-0711
sweaver@regency-pacific.com
Stacy Pfitzner
Community Outreach Specialist
253-263-5178
stacy.pfitzner@sighch.com
Stephanie Strickland
The Lakeshore
206-772-1200
stephanie.strickland@eraliving.com
Steve Vircks
Edward Jones
425-226-6209
steve.vircks@edwardjones.com
Sue McCullough
Rightsizing For Seniors
206-794-2696
rightsizingforseniors@gmail.com
Susan Davis
South Sound College Hunks
P: 253-277-4560 C: 253-334-8841
susan.davis@chhj.com
Tabitha White
Home Care Assistance of Tacoma, WA
tawhite@homecareassistance.com
Tayna Lorella
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
206-954-2405
taynalorella@bhhsnwre.com
Terri Cleveland
Meridian Court Senior Affordable Apartments
O: 253-839-8883 P: 818-661-9656
tcleveland@ffres.com
Terry Denend
Rightsizing For Seniors
206-962-0015
rightsizingforseniors@gmail.com
Theresa Lloyd
Kings Manor Senior Living
253-538-7222
tlloyd@kingsmanorslc.com
Tina Bendermacehr
Olympic Living Solutions
O: 206-473-7657 P: 206-359-0940
tina@olympiclivingsolutions.com
Tina Hall
Era Living
206-550-1682
tina.hall@eraliving.com
Tina Loveless
ADT Medical Alert
503-545-3606
tloveless@adt.com
Tracey Harvey
Cadence at Kent Meridian
253-549-9300 C: 425-299-7199
tharvey@cadencesl.com
Tracy Hansmire
Judson Park
206-870-6639
tracy.hansmire@humangood.org
Tracy Powers
Synergy Home Care of East King County
P: 425-891-5764 O:425-988-3759
tpowers@shceastking.com
Tricia Schwab
Wesley Des Moines Health Center
206-870-4723
pschwab@wesleyhomes.org
Tyler Branville
Visiting Angels of Renton
O: 425-282-5505 P: 425-276-2380
tylerb@visitingangels.com
Valtina Menefee
Two Caring Hands
206-954-9923
info@twocaringhands.org