Current Members
Name
Website
Phone #
Email
Abby Durr
Silver Age Senior Living Advisors
P. 206.669.7191 C. 425.891.7569
abby@silveragecare.com
Adam Dyes
Brookdale Foundation House
P. 253.344.5837 C. 253.391.0050
adyes@brookdale.com
Alex Lynn
​Weatherly Inn
253-686-2402
alex.lynn@weatherlyinn.com
Alex Lynn
Weatherly Inn
253.686.2402
alex.lynn@weatherlyinn.com
Alexandra Jacobs
Tacoma Lutheran Home
253-302-1359
ajacobs@tacomalutheran.org
Alicia Campolito
Era Living
P. 206.470.8000 C. 206.819.7724
alicia.campolito@eraliving.com
Alisha Wesolek
Merrill Gardens At Burien
206.773.2841
alishaw@merrillgardens.com
Alison Croley
Weatherly Inn
253.359.6560
alison@weatherlyinn.com
Amy Felton
Belle Harbour Senior Living
C. 206.503.0914
belleparkdcr@koelschsenior.com
Amy Schmidt
Retirement Connections Guide
503-422-6906
amy@retirementconnection.com
Ashica Colin
Mission Healthcare at Renton
425-577-4978
ashicac@missionhealthcare.com
Audra Williams
Home Care Assistance Puget Sound
P. 425.679.5770 C. 425.757.7027
audraw@homecareassistance.com
Caleb Andonian
Home Instead
P. 253.517.3550 C. 253.509.4814
caleb.andonian@homeinstead.com
Carole Velez
Frank Tobey Jones
P. 253.752.6621 C. 253.320.4216
cvelez@franketobeyjones.com
Cathy L
Arbor Village
206.940.0535
Cathyl@cascadeliving.com
Charity Kamanja
Tender Angels Home Care
P. 425.269.4227 C. 484.213.7552
info@tenderangelshomecare.com
Charity Kamanja
Tender Angels Home Care
P. 425.269.4227 C. 484.213.7552
info@tenderangelshomecare.com
Charlie B. Schmidt
Legal Shield
P. 425.988.1723 C. 425.260.3262
charles.schmidt386@gmail.com
Christina LoPinto
1st Place Senior Housing
425.446.1348
chrisl@1stplaceseniorhousing.com
Christina Nelson
Farrington Court Retirement Community
253-852-2737
crnelson@stellarliving.com
Christine Jackson
Bankers Life
P. 253.381.0440 C. 253.381.0440
christine.jackson@bankerslife.com
Christine M. Gunderson
Bedknobs and Broomsticks Estate Sales
206-290-8104
Christine@bedandbroomestates.com
Cindi Johnston
Time Equiptment Company
425-861-9599
cindi@timeequiptment.com
Claudia Keersee
Two Caring Hands
360-787-8473
info@twocaringhands.org
Colette Keogh
Village Concepts of Fairwood
425.658.0322
colettek@villageconcepts.com
Colette Keogh
Village Concepts of Fairwood
425.658.0322
colettek@villageconcepts.com
Colleen Curtis-ZeBarth
Bedknobs and Broomsticks Estate Sales
206.679.5281
colleen@bedandbroomestates.com
Crystal Tapia
Arbor Village
206.856.1600
crystal@cascadeliving.com
Dale Bohm
3rd Act Magazine
P. 360.796.4837 C. 425.599.8821
dale@3rdactmag.com
Daria Nunez
Providence Health & Services
425-890-7494
daria.nunez@providence.org
David Katims
206.948.1588
dkatims@hotmail.com
Edward Taylor
Quail Park of West Seattle
P. 206.633.2273 C. 206.794.8280
edwardt@qpmcwestseattle.com
Eleanor Doermann
Pathway Law
206-499-3289
eleanor@pathwaylaw.net
Elizabeth Peterson Financial Advisor
Morgan Stanley
253-597-7583
Elizabeth.Peterson@morganstanley.com
Elizabeth Waloweek
Berkshire Hathaway Homes Services
253.217.6173
elizabeth@bhhsnwre.com
Elizabeth Waloweek
Berkshire HathawayHm Srvcs NW RE-Kent
253.217.6173
elizabeth@bhhsnwre.com
Erin Herringshaw
Wesley Health & Home Care
206-353-4454
eherringshaw@wesleyhomes.org
Ethan McElderry
Weatherly Inn Memory Care
253.293.2542
ethan@weatherlyinn.com
Holly Carr
CarePartners Senior Living Cottages at University Place
253.533.0022
holly@carepartnersliving.com
Isabelle Marsh
Weatherly Inn
253-293-2548
isabelle@weatherlyinn.com
Ishmael Adesoye
Amicable HealthCare
206.444.7411
admin@amicablehealth.net
Jacqueline Buckley
Roka Foot & Ankle Centers
P. 253.277.4929 C. 404.808.4486
dr.jrbuckley@gmail.com
James Holston
Assisted Living Locators
P. 425.243.9750 C. 253.797.7029
jholston@assistedlivinglocators.com
James Holston
Assisted Living Locators
P. 425.243.9750 C. 253.797.7029
jholston@assistedlivinglocators.com
Jamilyn Bloodworth
Wesley Lea Hill
916-294-5926
jbloodworth@wesleyhomes.org
Jane Ronngren
Era Living Lakeshore
206.772.1200
jane.ronngren@eraliving.com
Janis M. Housden
Olympic Area Agency on Aging
P. 360.379.5064 C. 360.301.4859
janis.housden@dshs.wa.gov
Janis M. Housden
Olympic Area Agency on Aging
P. 360.379.5064 C. 360.301.4859
janis.housden@dshs.wa.gov
Jeff Graves
Heartland Pharmacy
208.552.7677
jeffg@heartlandltcpharmacy.com
Jennifer Villacres
Judson Park
206.870.6631
jennifer.villacres@humangood.org
Jenny Simoneaux
GenCare Lifestyle Federal Way
206.586.7019
jsimoneaux@gencare-inc.com
John Brondello
Time Equipment Company
(425) 861-9599
john@timeequipment.com
John Lambrecht
Veterans United Home Loans
253.468.7689
lambrechtja@gmail.com
Joseph Hillyer
Homewatch Caregivers of Tacoma
P. 253.564.1006 C. 253.209.9020
mhillyer@hwcg.com
Josh Burt
Soundview Medical Supply
206-718-6715
joshb@soundviewmed.com
Joyce Joneschiet
Encore Life Health
253.221.3592
joyce@encorelifehealth.com
Karen Nelson
The Assurance Group
206-650-8073
knelson@assurancegrp.com
Karen Satterberg
Holden Southcenter Assisted Living and Memory Care
206-420-3967
dsm@holdensouthcenter.com
Karl Marlatt
Marlatt Funeral Home & Crematory
253.852.2620
karl@marlatt.com
Karyn Forsythe
Providence Home and Community Care
206.369.6761
karyn.forsythe@providence.org
Katie Krause
Powell Communities Daystar & Village Green
206.914.2773
katiek@villagegreenretirement.com
Katie Krause
Village Green Retirement
253-838-3700
katiek@villagegreenretirement.com
Katie O'Toole
Connect America
855.975.9547
katie.otoole@connectamerica.com
Katie Tutko
Outpatient Physical Therapy
253.631.1933
ktutko@outpatientpt.com
Keith Roberts
CarePartners Senior Living
206.290.5152
keith@carepartnersliving.com
Kelly Berres
Integrated Medical Systems
P. 206.457.4458 C. 360.643.3120
kelly@integratedmedicalsystems.com
Kerren Williams
Village Green Retirement
253-838-3700
kerrenw@villagegreenretirement.com
Kim Christodoulou
Sound Generations / Hyde Shuttles
206.727.6270
kimc@soundgenerations.org
Kim Vilaire Senior Medicare Sales Executive
Premera
253.439.0381
kim.vilaire@premera.com
Kristin Ongais
University Place Rehab
253-468-0449
ongais@hotmail.com
Lauren Ward
Thrive Senior Advisors, Inc
206.488.9092
lauren@thrivesenioradvisors.com
Lauren Ward
Thrive Senior Advisors
206-488-9092
lauren@thrivesenioradvisors.com
Lilia Anderson
Merrill Gardens Renton Centre
253-307-9730
liliaa@merrillgardens.com
Lindsey Dwyer
The Geek Girl at Keller Williams Realty Mountains to Sound
253.376.5228
lindsey@geekgirlre.com
Lisa Crivellone
Holden Southcenter Assisted Living & Memory Care
206.939.0955
dsm2@holdensouthcenter.com
Lisa Osterloh
Wesley Bradley Park
253-466-2720
LOsterloh@wesleyhomes.org
Lisa Osterloh
Wesley at Tehaleh
253.4662720
LOsterloh@wesleyhomes.org
Logan Guadiana
Home Care Assistance
(206) 708-1247
lguadiana@homecareassistance.com
Lynda McClalland
Silver age Housing & Care Referrals
425-891-7569
lynda@silveragecare.com
Lynette Howes
Hallmark Manor/Life Care Centers of America
P. 253.946.2273 C. 253.736.3150
lynette_howes@lcca.com
Lyro Downie-Cyphers
Washington Care Center
206-369-2800
ldownie-cyphers@wacenter.org
Lysa Almo
Era Living -The Lakeshore
206.772.1200
lysa.almo@eraliving.com
Marcia Byrd
Farrington Court Retirement Community
253-686-2402
mbyrd@stellarliving.com
Marie Lasken
The Meridian At Stone Creek
(253) 661-3651
crd.stonecreek@pacificaseniorliving.com
Marissa Reis
Independence Rehab
206.331.7816
mreis@indrehab.com
Mary Craves-Hollands
Senior Services Navigation
206.778.0364
ssnavigation@comcast.net
Mary Marlatt
Marlatt Funeral Home & Crematory
253.852.2620
mary@marlatt.com
Melissa Mather-Brown
Team Brown Senior Movers
253-569-6479
teambrownseniormovers@gmail.com
Michelle Apidaca
1st CHOICE Advisory
253.970.0340
michelle@choiceadvisory.com
Michelle Apodaca
Aegis Living West Seattle
206.436.0500
michelle.mcallister@aegisliving.com
Neelam Rani
Shag
206-531-9958
neelam.rani@housing4seniors.com
Olivia Koelsch
Koelsch Communities
253.625.3104
deerridgeDCR@koelschsenior.com
Pam McFadden
Marvelle Southcenter
206.402.5223
pam.mcfadden@greystar.com
Pam Rosendahl
MulticareHome Health & Hospice
253-670-3755
pam.rosendahl@multicare.org
Peter Gallagher
SASH, Inc.
PeterG@sashprogram.com
Rachel Lanera
Sound Generations/Hyde Shuttle
206-727-6268 x1
rachell@soundgenerations.org
Raena Stein
Chateau At Valley Center
425.251.6677
raena.stein@chateaullc.com
Rebecca Rainsberger NMLS # 582973
American Advisors Group
253.509.2340
rrainsberger@aag.com
Richard Buchanan
The Kendra Todd Group
206- 459-7243
rich@kendratoddgroup.com
Rob Young CSA
Oasis Senior Advisors
425-444-8544
RYoung@YourOasisAdvisor.com
Russ Crown
Trillium Employment Services
206-4988-3578
russ@trillium.org
Ruth Christian
Smooth Transitions South Sound
235.245.0151
ruth@movingforseniors.com
Ryan Linford
Bankers Life
253.886.8240
Ryan.Linford@Bankers.Com
Sara Sison
AFH Management
P. 773.3023 C. 206.773.3023
sara@afhmanagement.com
Shannon Pfile
Aegis Living of Kent
P. 253.520.8400 C. 310.497.7463
shannon.pfile@aegisliving.com
Shawna Sysmer
Synergy HomeCare East King County
P. 425.988.3759 C. 425.526.9004
tpowers@scheastking.com
Sheila Clark
Visiting Physicians Association
P. 206.508.0197 C. 206.300.4922
shclark@visitingphysicians.com
Sheila Clark
Visitiing Physicians
206-300-4922
shclark@visitingphysicians.com
Shelly Zukowski
Auburn Court Senior Affordable Apartments
P. 833.768.1708 C. 818.661.9656
tcleveland@ffres.com
Shelly Zukowski
Fairfield Residential
253.735.6662
szukowski@ffres.com
Sophia Moikobu
Visiting Angels of Renton
425-282-5505 ext:1000
smoikobu@visitingangels.com
Stacey Weaver
Regency Newcastle
425.429.0711
sweaver@regency-pacific.com
Steve Garrett
Farington Court Retirement Community
253-852-2737
sgarrett@stellarliving.com
Steve Vircks
Edward Jones
425-226-6209
steve.vircks@edwardjones.com
Sue McCullough
Rightsizing For Seniors
206-794-2696
rightsizingforseniors@gmail.com
Susan Davis
South Sound College Hunks
P. 253.277.4560 C. 253.334.8841
susan.davis@chhj.com
Susan Johnson
Weatherly Inn
253-293-2548
susan@weatherlyinn.com
Tabitha White
Home Care Assistance of Tacoma, WA
P. 253.336.7240 C. 206.276.0168
tawhite@homecareassistance.com
Tayna Lorella SRES
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
206.954.2405
taynalorella@bhhsnwre.com
Terri Cleveland
Meridian Court Senior Affordable Apartments
P. 833.257.1500 C. 818.661.9656
tcleveland@ffres.com
Terry Denend
Rightsizing For Seniors
206.962.0015
rightsizingforseniors@gmail.com
Tina Bendermacehr
Brookdale Admiral Heights
P. 206.938.3964 C. 206.512.7730
tmeade@brookdale.com
Tina Hall
Era Living
206.550.1682
tina.hall@eraliving.com
Tina Loveless
ADT Security LLC
503.543.3606
tloveless@adt.com
Tracey Harvey
Cadence at Kent Meridian
253.549.9300 C. 425.299.7199
tharvey@cadencesl.com
Tracy Powers
Synergy Home Care of East King County
425-988-3759
info@shceastking.com
Tricia Schwab
Wesley Des Moines Health Center
206.870.4723
pschwab@wesleyhomes.org
Valtina Menefee
Two Caring Hands
206-954-9923
info@twocaringhands.org
Veronica Popescu
Merrill Gardens at Auburn
253-258-3263
veronicap@merrillgardens.com